COMITATO

Clerici Michele  Perkovic  Kruno

Cicchino Anthony

Belotti Danilo

Cairoli Filippo

Luraschi Damiano

Bettosini Michele

Presidente

membro

membro

membro e resp. unihockey

membro e resp. materiale

membro

membro

 

 

+41 78 907 24 11

+41 79 832 48 01

+41 79 486 46 08

+41 79 364 05 52

+41 78 754 43 30

+41 79 890 58 19

+41 78 789 61 91

micheleclerici@gmail.com

kruno90@msn.com

anthonycicchino@msn.com

danilo.belotti@cler.ch

filo-92@live.it

damiano.luraschi@gmail.com

bettosini@gmail.com


COMMISSIONE TECNICA

Solari Massimo

Piccoli Damiano

Isabella Claudio

Azzali Aaron

Azzali Simone

079 621 63 78

079 618 09 64

076 247 43 79

076 325 51 23

079 640 74 64

massimo.solari@gmail.com

damiano.piccoli@ti.ch

claudioisabella28@hotmail.com

mebi85@hotmail.com

simone.azzali@ti.ch


COLLABORATORI

 

Luraschi Lorenzo

Zryd Roberto

De Nando Paolo

Solari Alessia

Grazioli Mara

Boverio Luca

Zen Fabio

Corti Fabrizio

 

cassiere

materiale e statistiche

materiale

resp. reporter e orologio

orologio

arbitro sociale

arbitro sociale

resp. veterani